Home

 


cropped-d4s_1408

 

 

Music


I Still Believe in an Alternative

singlecover123

Available on iTunes


No Right Turn

calumbaird_front1

Available on iTunes

Tracklist:

Part one: Don’t Go Sentimental on Me Now
1. Tumbling Down a Hill
2. Rise and Fall
3. Into the Blue
4. Sunset and the City

Part Two: Look Left
1. The Promiseland
2. Backward Town
3. Unemployed Graduate
4. The Ever Willing Soldier
5. 21


Are you booking live music for your bar or restaurant? Or even for a party, wedding or other type of private function? Listen to Calum’s showreel, recorded by Kaye Music Solutions, to sample some of his extensive repertoire of classic cover songs and then enquire about booking him today via his Facebook page.

 

 

Upcoming Shows

All shows are free unless stated otherwise
 Thursday, 2nd November
Forgan’s, Broughty Ferry, 9:30-11:30pm.
Friday, 3rd November
Mitchell’s Deli, Broughty Ferry, 8-10pm.
Saturday, 4th November
Nicky Tams, Stirling, 4-6pm.
Private Wedding, 9pm.
Sunday, 5th November
Gothenburg Falling, Stirling, 3-6pm.
Thursday, 9th November
Forgan’s, Broughty Ferry, 9:30-11:30pm.
Friday, 10th November
The Exchange, Greenock, 8-11pm.
Saturday, 11th November
Mitchell’s Deli, St Andrews, 8:30-10:30pm.
Sunday, 12th November
Bridge Inn, Peebles, 6-9pm.
Friday, 17th November
Mitchell’s Deli, Broughty Ferry, 8-10pm.
Saturday, 18th November
Mitchell’s Deli, Broughty Ferry, 8-10pm.
Monday, 20th November
Malone’s, Edinburgh, 2-4pm.
McSorley’s, Edinburgh,  9-10pm.
Friday, 24th November
The Southsider, Edinburgh, 9:15-11:45pm.
Saturday, 25th November
Bar 44, Perth, 8:30-11:30pm.
Tuesday, 28th November
Malone’s, Edinburgh, 2-4pm.